Facebook Header Video
Follow Pasco Diva's Here!

   instagram1   facebook    twitter

 We are a group of women with a common interest in motorcycles. We are a diverse group of women, all ages, all levels of riding experience and all types of bikes.

If you would like to receive more information about our group, please contact us today! We do get together to socialize, charity events, and improve our motorcycling skills. Contact "Giggles" for more information today!

Membership is exclusively for women. Girls Riding Independently Proud - come join the fun! If you have your own ride or a female motorcycle enthusiasts, we want to meet you today!

 
 
 
 

Mission Statement

To share in the love of motorcycling and develop a special bond and camaraderie that is solely unique to women. Assist in empowering and enabling other women to ride and help them experience the joy that biking brings. Promote safety and responsible riding and set a good example in the community. Help others who are less fortunate than ourselves through fundraising events. And never, ever forget the fact that WE ARE HERE TO HAVE FUN AND RIDE!

 

Diva Angels, Inc. is a nonprofit organization of female motorcycle enthusiasts interested in riding together, camaraderie, doing good in the community and building strong friendships along the way. All makes and models of bikes along with all shapes and sizes of women are welcome!

 

Welcome fellow women motorcycle riders of Pasco and Hernando!

 

This site features the events, news, and pictures of the Pasco Chapter. Enjoy!!! If you are interested in joining our chapter or would like to check out one of our meetings, we meet the 3rd Friday of every month. Check out our Facebook page for this months meeting location. If you need to contact us with a question about our group or a fundraiser, please Click on the Contact link above or you may also check out our facebook page Divaangelspasco for more current information.

 

 

 
 
 

 

Pasco Chapter Events
 

February 2018

Fri Feb 9-Sun Feb 11 :Florida Full Throttle Motorcycle Expo and Bike Builder Invitational

Thu Feb 15 - Sun Feb 18 : 2018 Thunder By The Bay Motorcycle Festival

Fri Feb 16 6:30pm - 8:00pm: Diva Angel Meeting- TBD

Sun Feb 18 11:00am - 1:00pm : Diva Angel Directors Meeting - 3045 N Rocky Point Dr E, Tampa

March 2018

Fri Mar 9 - Sun Mar 18 : Daytona Bike Week - 2018

Sat Mar 17 Diva Meeting/ Road Clean Up

April 2018

Fri Apr 20 6:30pm - 8:00pm : Diva Angel Meeting- TBD

Fri Apr 27 - Sun Apr 29 : Leesburg Bike Fest 2018

May 2018

Wed May 2 - Sun May 6 : Spring Thunder Beach Motorcycle Rally 2018

Fri May 18 : 6:30pm - 8:00pm Diva Angel Meeting- TBD

June 2018

Sat Jun 16 9:00am - 10:00am : Diva Meeting / Road Clean Up

July 2018

Fri Jul 20 6:30pm - 8:00pm : Diva Angel Meeting- TBD

August 2018

Fri Aug 17 6:30pm - 8:00pm : Diva Angel Meeting- TBD

September 2018

Sat Sep 22 10:00am - 11:00am : Diva Meeting / Road Clean Up

October 2018

Thu Oct 18 - Sun Oct 21 : Daytona Beach Biketoberfest 2018

Fri Oct 19 6:30pm - 8:00pm : Diva Angel Meeting- TBD

 

November 2018

Fri Nov 16 6:30pm - 8:00pm : Diva Angel Meeting- TBD

December 2018

Sat Dec 15 9:00am - 10:00am : Diva Meeting / Road Clean Up

 
 
 
 
 
To View Pictures, click on the photo below
 
 Group Rides                                                                       
      
 
Christmas Events
 
Community Give Back                                                                    
   
 
Social Gathering
14494783 10154517963150279 8741833028486458336 n
 
National Meetings                                                              
12792113 10153874318940359 3333490129139649392 o   
 
Yard Sale
13227142 10154068152730359 9042266441411417186 n

Diva Angels Pasco Chapter Officers 2018

 
Position Officer
Director Weezie
Asst Director  Tara "Giggles"
Secretary Michelle "Cougar"
Treasurer Mary "Last Call"
Web Mistress Angela "TANgie"
Media / Marketing Director Angela "TANie"
Activities Director Karen "Chickie"
Saftety Director / Road Captain Lisa "Leepin"
Membership Mandy "Forgotten"
Clothing & Accessories Karen "Chickie"
Sergeant At Arms

Diva Angels Pasco Chapter Officers 2017

 
Position Officer
Director Weezie
Asst Director  Tara "Giggles"
Secretary Michelle "Cougar"
Treasurer Betty "Sweet Pea"
Web Mistress Angela "TAngie"
Media / Marketing Director Mandy "Forgotten"
Activities Director Karen "Chickie"
Saftety Director / Road Captain Lisa "Leepin"
Membership  
Clothing & Accessories Karen "Chickie"
Sergeant At Arms

 

 
Go to top